Comprehensive language services

 

Prevodachi.eu is a translation and legalization agency with branches in 23 cities, among which are Sofia, Plovdiv, Varna, Burgas and Stara Zagora.

We make translations and legalization of documents in many fields. We are also experienced in managing projects with different complexity levels. We also cooperate during preparation for and conducting simultaneous and consecutive interpretations. We have also implemented a Quality Management System.

We are glad, that you chose us and our translators for your partners!

About us

Prevodachi.eu was established as a translation agency in 2010. We have signed a contract with the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Bulgaria, licensing us to provide legalization and certification services of any type of documents.

Преводи на всички езици в София - prevodachi.eu. Легализация в София на документи, текстове, сертификати.

With 20 offices in big regional cities we can provide services on the territory of the entire country.

We’ve executed more than 31 000 projects (more than 240 000 translated pages and more than 30 000 legalized documents).

We are certified under Standard EN15038:2006 for Translation Services and we have implemented Quality Management System under ISO 17100:2015.

We provide translations to and from more than 30 languages. We constantly increase the number of languages we offer and the direct translations to and from foreign languages help us meet the needs of our clients with more precision.

We work with a team of more than 200 linguists specialized in different fields, with proved qualities and experience, complying with the strict requirements of our selection procedure for language specialists.

Бърз и надежден начин за превод и легализация на документи, сертификати, дипломи, договори, текстове, медицински юридически и икономически документи на ниски цени! преводачи еу, prevodachi eu преводаческа агенция, преводи в цяла БългарияA team of in-house translators allows us to react in due time.

We use modern technologies in order to improve the quality of translations and to optimize customer service through:

  • Accepting online orders and requests
  • Specialized software for translation optimization SDL TRADOS STUDIO
  • System for project management, quality control and coordination of client and translator relations.

Our work and efforts are based on the philosophy that good services improve the quality of business environment and we all benefit from this!

You chose us because:

We have more than 31000 completed client orders.

We are experienced in managing large projects with different levels of complexity. We work with private and corporate clients in the country and abroad. We can translate and legalize everything you need in order to progress!

More than 240 000 translated pages

We make translations of personal documents, as well as specialized technical, legal and medical documentation. We provide consultations and work with you in order to provide the optimal management of the expenses and terms for making the translation.

More than 30000 legalized documents

We cooperate at every stage of the process. We work with all ministries and state authorities.

ISO 17100:2015

We have implemented a system for project management which guarantees the quality of the translations we provide!

Online quotes

You can start your order through the system for online quotes and without the necessity to our offices!

Out services

Translation of documents
Translation localization
Document legalization
Simultaneous interpretations
We translate to and from more than 40 languages
Contacts

Offices of PREVODACHI.EU in the country

Sofia cityHeadquarters ap.3, fl.1, 25 Vasil Levski Blvd.
  • translations
  • legalizations
  • express translations
  • online translations
+359 2 448 4027 info@prevodachi.eu
Sofia city – 5 Dondukov Bldv.. fl.2, entr. V, 5 Dondukov Blvd.
  • translations
  • legalizations
  • express translations
  • online translations
+359 2 448 4021 info@prevodachi.eu
City of Varna Parizhka Komuna Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 886 305 006 varna@prevodachi.eu
City of Plovdiv 31 Rakvski Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 32 585 458 plovdiv@prevodachi.eu
City of Plovdiv – Copy Center Multiplace 39А Sankt Peterburg Blvd.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 898 866 445 plovdiv2@prevodachi.eu
Town of Burgas 1 fl.1, entr. 2, 1 Bulair Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 56 530 130 burgas@prevodachi.eu
Town of Targovishte 31 Bratya Miladinovi Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 887 618 575 targovishte@prevodachi.eu
Town of Stara Zagora 56 Gadston Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 42 993 465

+359 899 840 588

stz@prevodachi.eu
Town of Kazanlak № 3 Sevastopolis Sq.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+ 359 431 631 72 kazanlak@prevodachi.eu
Town of Pazardzhik № 4 Bulgaria Blvd.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 34 987 071 pz@prevodachi.eu
Town of Pazardzhik – office 2 10 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 34 987 071 pz@prevodachi.eu
Town of Silistra ул. Симеон Велики 17
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 86 820 214 silistra@prevodachi.eu
Town of Razgrad 13 Vardar Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 84 662 117 razgrad@prevodachi.eu
Town of Vidin II 1 Tsar Aleksandar Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 94 600 224 vidin@prevodachi.eu
Town of Dobrich 24 Dunav Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 887 311 711 dobrich@prevodachi.eu
Town of Ruse 9А Reogi S. Rakovski Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 82 822 500 ruse@prevodachi.eu
Town of Blagoevgrad 12 Georgi Izmirliev Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 89 830 3401 blagoevgrad@prevodachi.eu
Town of Pavlikeni 1 Vasil Levski Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 98 880 1734 pavlikeni@prevodachi.eu
Town of Popovo 110 Bulgaria Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 89 875 4168 popovo@prevodachi.eu
Town of Svilengrad 58 Bulgaria Blvd.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 888 955 777 svilengrad@prevodachi.eu
Town of Sevlievo 8 Hristo Spiridonov Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359 879 021 637 sevlievo@prevodachi.eu
Town of Peshtera 54 Mihail Takev Str.
  • translations
  • legalizations
+359350 6 62 30 peshtera@prevodachi.eu